Vincent Plumbing & Heating

Serving Waukesha County for 20 years - by the Golden Rule - we want to earn your business


Check us out on BBB, Angie's List, Google, Facebook, Home Advisors, Yahoo, Yelp, etc


Have any questions? Call us today at:

Peace of mind that your plumber has all the necessary credentials and licenses

 

Master Plumber 223365

Business 272071

Designer 1427-007

HVAC 272071

Back Flow Preventer 223365.

262.363.1800

08/02/2016


5.0

Quality 5.0

Customer Service 5.0

Value for Money 5.0

Review by Mark T. in Wales, WI

Project: Various plumbing

Comments:  We called Vincent first to do some emergency plumbing. When they were not available, we contacted someone else. This other plumbing company and gave us quotes out of a book of quotes that they had created. The prices were so outrageous that we sent this other company on the way. We were able to schedule Vincent a week later and Jeff did a marvelous job working fast and sure. You may be able to hire someone for less dollars an hour but efficiency makes up for this. We have been totally satisfied with his work


04/13/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Charles V. in New Berlin, WI
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Comments: Highly recommended! They beat everyone's price for the same water heater and installation. Fast, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Add Your Comments to This Review

03/18/2016

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Eagle, WI
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Comments: Quick response time! 
Add Your Comments to This Review

02/14/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Judy C. in East Troy, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Excellent company to work with. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all. I can now do my own maintenance in the future. On time, thorough and efficient. I will always use them for my plumbing needs. They "go the extra mile" to help their customers.
Add Your Comments to This Review

02/09/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Waukesha, WI
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Comments: Arrived right on time and did a nice job.
Add Your Comments to This Review

01/29/2016

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Waukesha, WI
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Comments: Good job ! Very good service. Plumber device is not cheap no matter who you call. You get what you pay for and I am happy with the job he did.
Add Your Comments to This Review

01/18/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sandra B. in Muskego, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: He installed a new shower faucet in one bathroom and repared another faucet in another bathroom. The work was done timely and the areas cleaned up. He was very pleasant.
Add Your Comments to This Review

10/06/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chris F. in Waterford, WI
Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump
Comments: Quickly diagnosed and corrected issue with my sump pump. Installed battery back-up sump system I had previously purchased and never got around to installing. Had good information to share about expected longevity of my current sump pump. Friendly and courteous. Communicated well regarding expected arrival time and updates on said arrival time.
Add Your Comments to This Review

08/26/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Waterford, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Friendly, professional & courteous. Cleaned up, left no mess behind.
Add Your Comments to This Review

08/18/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James D. in Elm Grove, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Jeff was very polite and competent ! Would highly recommend .
Add Your Comments to This Review

08/04/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in New Berlin, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Excellent!
Add Your Comments to This Review

08/03/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Neil M. in Milwaukee, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Very friendly, and easy to work with.After the shut off valves Where replaced, I had him service my boiler for winter ! The guiltily of work was excellent! I would use his company again , and I will recommend Vincent Plumbing to friends and family!
Add Your Comments to This Review

05/05/2015

4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Glenn D. in New Berlin, WI
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: they were knowledgeable and seemed to do a good job other than having to chase for a part he should normally have on the truck, other than that the did a good job and yes i would use them again very knowledgeable
Add Your Comments to This Review

04/22/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bette N. in Waukesha, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: He arrived on time. Very pleasant, polite, and knowledgeable. Quality of work was excellent. Replaced old exterior faucets and laundry sink faucets. If I need additional work, I will definitely call him.
Add Your Comments to This Review

04/16/2015

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Dirk W. in Brookfield, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: I hired Vincent because they called me within minutes of posting the job and were available to do the work the next day. Jeff did a great job of determining root cause, which was different from what I had expected. He made some calls and completed the repairs required the same afternoon, which was very much appreciated.
Add Your Comments to This Review

04/08/2015

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 2.5
Review by a Homeowner in Pewaukee, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Quality work, a bit expensive. 
Add Your Comments to This Review

03/03/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Stephanie R. in Brookfield, WI
Project: Install a Natural Gas or Propane Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Jeff was honest and did the job as expected. His estimate was reasonably priced. He was polite and cleaned up the area after he was finished. 
Add Your Comments to This Review

02/13/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Mary J. in Muskego, WI
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Very knowledgable and patient with answering questions. Helped to problem-solve some unique issues.
Add Your Comments to This Review

11/13/2014

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Harold S. in Elkhorn, WI
Project: Install a Natural Gas or Propane Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: did a fantastic job i would definitely recommend him.
Add Your Comments to This Review

10/03/2014

4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by John H. in Pewaukee, WI
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Very personable and knowledgeable about radiator heating systems!
Add Your Comments to This Review

09/04/2014

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Henry Y. in Brookfield, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: The company was very professional from proposal to completion. They started the job at the time scheduled and completely replaced a 4" cast iron soil pipe which had cracked. Upon completion they left the area very clean. Would recommend Vincent plumbing and heating to anyone looking for a quality company. 
Add Your Comments to This Review

06/06/2014

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Nils G. in Pewaukee, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Very quick response and a professional repair. Couldn't be happier with the service we received!
Add Your Comments to This Review

04/12/2014

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Debra W. in East Troy, WI
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Very personable and respectful. Explained things as he worked. Quick and efficient! Highly recommend him and will certainly be using this service as needed!
Add Your Comments to This Review

02/23/2014

4.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Waukesha, WI
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: Great work. They came and found the problem quickley. My only complaint is all the mess left behind. Most companies take the packaging for new parts with them or throw it away, and tidy up what messes they have made. Not a huge deal it was just a pain to have to scrub muddy shoe prints and such from the floors. I would still recommend them.
Add Your Comments to This Review

11/22/2013

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Lyle S. in Waukesha, WI
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Comments: very efficient, response was very quick same day service, very informative on their products.
Add Your Comments to This Review

09/19/2013

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steve S. in elkhorn, WI
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Worked very diligently to complete the work. Very professional. Went the extra mile to solve my plumbing problems.
Add Your Comments to This Review


MORE>>>

Ratings and Reviews

Vincent Plumbing & Heating - Best of Award Winner

Contact Now

for free estimate